shíshálh Nation | Sechelt, British Columbia, Canada

Health and Social Development

Toll-Free:     |     |     604.885.3490

    P.O. Box 740, 5555 Sunshine Coast Highway, Sechelt, BC, Canada, V0N 3A0

    hello@shishalh.com |     Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm


Our Team

Andre Cahill

Care Coordinator

acahill@secheltnation.net

Charlene Jackson

Nutrition Assistant

cjackson@secheltnation.net

Daniella Smith-Joe

Eldercare Wellness Coordinator

daniella@secheltnation.net

Howard Paull

Drug and Alcohol Worker

hpaull@secheltnation.net

Janet Mulligan

Aboriginal Child and Youth Wellness Worker

jmulligane@secheltnation.net

Jasmine Joe

Community Health Representative

jasminejoe@secheltnation.net

Kim Markell

Chronic Disease Nurse

kmarkell@secheltnation.net

Louise Meilleur, MA, MPH

Community Services Division Manager

l.meilleur@secheltnation.net

Manuela Salinas

Social Development Worker

msalinas@secheltnation.net

Michael Maxwell

Director

Shiloh Joe

Executive Assistant

Shilohjoe@secheltnation.net

Shyanne Watters

Family Support Worker

swatters@secheltnation.net

Susan Nattall

Community Health Nurse

snattall@secheltnation.net

Tamara Guretzki

Home and Community Care Nurse

tguretzki@secheltnation.net

Tina Joe

Youth Wellness Coordinator

tinajoe@secheltnation.net

Trish Petko

Receptionist

tpetko@secheltnation.net
My Toolkit

Recently Aired on TV

Healing The Future


Episode: 203 Date: 2016-02-15

voices of shíshálh

TV SHOW WITH THE CHIEF
SECHELT NEWSPAPER