shíshálh Nation | Sechelt, British Columbia, Canada

Contact shishalh Nation

Toll-Free:    

P.O. Box 740, 5555 Sunshine Coast Highway, Sechelt, BC, Canada, V0N 3A0

   

    604.885.3490

    hello@shishalh.com


Please call or email us with any questions. You can also use the following form to send us your message. (* required)

If you would like a response, please double-check that your email address is correct. We do NOT publish your email on our website or any other online outlet.

How much is 970 + 6 = ?
Security Image
We would like to contact you occasionally by email regarding contests, special offers and rewards programs. Check this box if you would like to receive these notifications.

Staff Directory

Our main administration office House of Hewhiwus is located at 5555 Sunshine Coast Highway, Sechelt, BC.

Zena Joe zjoe@secheltnation.net
Receptionist

Lisa Baker lbaker@secheltnation.net
CAO Executive Secretary

Brian Jones bjones@secheltnation.net
Administrative Services Division Manager

Jessie August jaugust@secheltnation.net
Chief Administration Officer

Naida August
Membership Clerk

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Communications

Michael Morgan mmorgan@secheltnation.net
Communications Coordinator

Sito Salinas ssalinas@secheltnation.net
Video Production

Culture

Tyrone Joe Mayes
Tems Swiya Museum and Cultural Centre Staff

Education

Andrew Swift aswift@secheltnation.net
Career and Employment Training

Ashley Joe ashleyjoe@secheltnation.net
Post Secondary Coordinator

Beverly Craigan bcraigan@secheltnation.net
Education Administrative Assistant

yalxwemult, Lenora Joe lenorajoe@secheltnation.net
Director of Education, Culture & Recreation

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

        604.885.6071

Health and Social Development

Angie August
Band Social Development Worker

Brandi Macleod
Administrative Assistant

Carol Louie
Community Health Representative

Charlene Jackson
Nutrition Assistant

Howard Paull
Drug and Alcohol Worker

Jan Stephens
Nutritionist

Janet Mulligan
Aboriginal Child and Youth Wellness Worker

Marcus Delaney
Home and Community Care Nurse

Michael Maxwell
Director

Shyanne Watters
Family Support Worker

Susan Nattall
Community Health Nurse

Taleetha Elliott
Day Scholar Coordinator

Trish Petko
Receptionist

Housing

Amber Dixon adixon@secheltnation.net
Housing Clerk

Andy Pelletier apelletier@secheltnation.net
Housing Accountant

Lynne Quinn lquinn@secheltnation.net
Housing Director

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:30

        604-885-6392

Human Resources

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:30pm

   

Lands

Lucy Joe lucyjoe@secheltnation.net
Lands Clerk

Selina August saugust@secheltnation.net
Lands Administrative Assistant

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 4:30pm

Public Works

Alvina Paul
Public Works Clerk

Blair Rowland browland@secheltnation.net
Public Works Supervisor

Curtis Craigan
Crew Member

Glen Dixon
Public Works Maintenance

Greg August
Public Works Janitor (Band Hall)

Greg Dixon
Public Works Janitor

Janis Joe
Public Works Janitor

John Louis
Public Works Maintenance

Leslie Jmaeff
Public Works Project Coordinator

Peter Jmaeff pjmaeff@secheltnation.net
Public Works Director

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm

        604-885-7519

Recreation

Keith Julius kjulius@secheltnation.net

   

Resource Management

Darlene Bulpit
Hatchery Manager

Dwayne Paul dpaul@secheltnation.net
Habitat Technician

Jerry Johnson jjohnson@secheltnation.net
Habitat Technician

Sid Quinn squinn@secheltnation.net
Resource Director

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm

   

Rights and Title

Jasmine Paul jpaul@secheltnation.net
Rights and Title Director

Jody Lund jlund@secheltnation.net
Administrative Assistant

Kim Wilkinson kwilkinson@secheltnation.net
Researcher

Raquel Joe rjoe@secheltnation.net
Transcriptionist

Steven Feschuk sfeschuk@secheltnation.net
Researcher

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm

   

Shishalh Nation Tems Swiya Museum

Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 9:00 am to 4:30 pm, Sat 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

        (604) 885-6071

SIGD (Sechelt Indian Government District)

Diane Hill dhill@secheltnation.net
Financial Officer

Peter Jmaeff pjmaeff@secheltnation.net
Manager, SIGD

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 4:30pm

        Fax 604-885-6071

Tsain-Ko Group of Companies

Vicki Macfarlane vmacfarlane@tsain-ko.com
Chief Operations Officer

        604.885.3506

Location Map


My Toolkit

Recently Aired on TV

Healing The Future


Episode: 203 Date: 2016-02-15

voices of shíshálh

TV SHOW WITH THE CHIEF
SECHELT NEWSPAPER