shíshálh Nation | Sechelt, British Columbia, Canada

Contact shishalh Nation

Toll-Free:    

P.O. Box 740, 5555 Sunshine Coast Highway, Sechelt, BC, Canada, V0N 3A0

   

    604.885.3490

    hello@shishalh.com


Please call or email us with any questions. You can also use the following form to send us your message. (* required)

If you would like a response, please double-check that your email address is correct. We do NOT publish your email on our website or any other online outlet.

How much is 2 x 2 = ?
Security Image
We would like to contact you occasionally by email regarding contests, special offers and rewards programs. Check this box if you would like to receive these notifications.

Staff Directory

Our main administration office House of Hewhiwus is located at 5555 Sunshine Coast Highway, Sechelt, BC.

Zena Joe zjoe@secheltnation.net
Receptionist

Lisa Baker lbaker@secheltnation.net
CAO Executive Secretary

Brian Jones bjones@secheltnation.net
Administrative Services Division Manager

Jessie August jaugust@secheltnation.net
Chief Administration Officer

Naida August
Membership Clerk

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Communications

Brandi Macleod bmacleod@secheltnation.net
Executive Assistant and Communications

Brian Jones bjones@secheltnation.net
Administrative Division Manger

Culture

Raquel Joe rmjoe@secheltnation.net

Education

Ashley Joe ashleyjoe@secheltnation.net
Post Secondary Coordinator

Clarence Joe clarencejoe@secheltnation.net
Receptionist

yalxwemult, Lenora Joe lenorajoe@secheltnation.net
Director of Education

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

        604.885.6071

Finance

Andy Pelletier apelletier@sechelrnation.net
Interim Chief Financial Officer

Dawn August dawnaugust@secheltnation.net

Karen Zubko kzubko@secheltnation.net
Accountant

Keisha Joe kjoe@secheltnation.net
Junior Accountant

Naida August naida@secheltnation.net

Health and Social Development

Andre Cahill acahill@secheltnation.net
Care Coordinator

Charlene Jackson cjackson@secheltnation.net
Nutrition Assistant

Daniella Smith-Joe daniella@secheltnation.net
Eldercare Wellness Coordinator

Howard Paull hpaull@secheltnation.net
Drug and Alcohol Worker

Janet Mulligan jmulligane@secheltnation.net
Aboriginal Child and Youth Wellness Worker

Jasmine Joe jasminejoe@secheltnation.net
Community Health Representative

Kim Markell kmarkell@secheltnation.net
Chronic Disease Nurse

Louise Meilleur, MA, MPH l.meilleur@secheltnation.net
Community Services Division Manager

Manuela Salinas msalinas@secheltnation.net
Social Development Worker

Michael Maxwell
Director

Shiloh Joe Shilohjoe@secheltnation.net
Executive Assistant

Shyanne Watters swatters@secheltnation.net
Family Support Worker

Susan Nattall snattall@secheltnation.net
Community Health Nurse

Tamara Guretzki tguretzki@secheltnation.net
Home and Community Care Nurse

Tina Joe tinajoe@secheltnation.net
Youth Wellness Coordinator

Trish Petko tpetko@secheltnation.net
Receptionist

Housing

Amber Dixon adixon@secheltnation.net
Housing Clerk

Andy Pelletier apelletier@secheltnation.net
Housing Accountant

Lynne Quinn lquinn@secheltnation.net
Housing Director

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:30

        604-885-6392

Human Resources

Shannon Pedlar spedlar@secheltnation.net
Director of Human Resources

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 4:30pm

   

Lands

Erika van der Grinten erika@secheltnation.net
Lands Manager

Rochelle Baptiste rbaptiste@secheltnation.net
Infrastructure and Government Services Division Manager

Terra Brett tbrett@secheltnation.net
Lands Administrator

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 4:30pm

   

Public Works

Blair Rowland browland@secheltnation.net
Public Works Supervisor

Curtis Craigan
Crew Member

Danielle Smith
Janitor

Glen Dixon
Public Works Maintenance

Greg August
Public Works Janitor (Band Hall)

Greg Dixon
Public Works Janitor

John Louis
Public Works Maintenance

Leslie Jmaeff
Public Works Project Coordinator

Miranda Joe
Receptionist

Peter Jmaeff pjmaeff@secheltnation.net
Public Works Director

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm

        604-885-7519

Recreation

Keith Julius kjulius@secheltnation.net

   

Resource Management

Darlene Bulpit
Hatchery Manager

Dwayne Paul dpaul@secheltnation.net
Habitat Technician

Jerry Johnson jjohnson@secheltnation.net
Habitat Technician

Sid Quinn squinn@secheltnation.net
Resource Director

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm

   

Rights and Title

Courtney Smith csmith@secheltnation.net
Implementation Coordinator

Jackie O’neil joneil@secheltnation.net
GIS

Jasmine Paul jpaul@secheltnation.net
Stewardship and Territorial Lands Management Division Manager

Jody Lund jlund@secheltnation.net
Administrative Assistant

Kim Wilkinson kwilkinson@secheltnation.net
Researcher

Kim Wilkinson kwilkinson@secheltnation.net
Reseacher

Steven Feschuk sfeschuk@secheltnation.net
Researcher

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm

   

Shishalh Nation Tems Swiya Museum

Raquel Joe rmjoe@secheltnation.net

Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 9:00 am to 4:30 pm, Sat 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

        (604) 885-6071

SIGD (Sechelt Indian Government District)

Diane Hill dhill@secheltnation.net
Financial Officer

Peter Jmaeff pjmaeff@secheltnation.net
Manager, SIGD

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 4:30pm

        Fax 604-885-6071

Tsain-Ko Group of Companies

Vicki Macfarlane vmacfarlane@tsain-ko.com
Chief Operations Officer

        604.885.3506

Location Map


My Toolkit

Recently Aired on TV

Healing The Future


Episode: 203 Date: 2016-02-15

voices of shíshálh

TV SHOW WITH THE CHIEF
SECHELT NEWSPAPER